Alvie's World

I am a shooter
10:34 p.m. on 2003-03-13

Ok, so I went to work this morning and I was teaching fifth graders. Cool it's my favorite grade. The school I taught at, was a little run down, and was in need of major repairs. I walked in the class, and I had 32 sets of eyes staring at me. Let's just say, I can see why now some species eat their own young. Yikes, these kids tested me every which away. My god, I have never had a class so full of chatty pattys. By lunch time I was so stressed I had tossed out my turky sandwhich and headed to the first place I could super size some fries. Nothing like hot grease to get rid of stress for me. Fuck drugs give me fries. So much for that diet today. But tomorrow.....

Caution the following lines may contain sexual content not suited for the weak of heart or for those who are straight males.

Well, after what seemed like a long day, I headed home for a short nap and then I was off to work at the restaurant. It was nothing but sex talk tonight. I loved it. I learned some new things tonight. I never knew that a guy could cum from being fucked in the ass. Like no hands or anything just spurt spurt, just from being done. Was I fed the wrong info, or has anyone else ever done this, or saw it? I just still cant belive this. If it's true, this makes me want to get over the fear of pain, and maybe take a stab at it. I don't know, that whole toy thing still has me shaken. Oh and get this, so a while back out at the club we were on the patio, and one of the girls says to us, this plant smells like cum. I look at the guy across from me and I am like cum has no smell, and he agrees with me. Then another girl pipes in that yes, cum has a smell. I don't know who they have been fucking with, but I can testify that my cum has no smell. Does anyone agree or disagree with me? I was thinking the bitch had one too many of those fancy blue drinks, but then again, it could of been me, they were cheap.

Ok I am going to cop to something right here that is so embarassing to me. I can't believe that I have done and still do this. I know this is going to make people see me in a new light, and some will hate me, and think that I am a horrible person, but its been on my mind lately. I have this yahoo messenger. You know the one where you can go on and see people's web cams. Well, I have been dishonest. I have posed as a female and have let hot ass guys jack off for me. I don't know what in the hell is wrong with me, and I know that I shouldn't lie like that but damn, you stare at a juicy ass guy with a sweet ass cock and tell me you can't fib just a little. I figure I am not hurting anyone, and I guess from the way these guys shoot their load I must be saying something right. Well, that is like one of my biggest secrets I have kept from you, and now its off my chest. Speaking of which, can I tell you that last night was the first night I have ever had my own cum on my body. I know, I am giving too much info here, but I was like watching this hottie going at himself, oh my god he was so fucking hot, and I was like two margaritas down, and instead of getting the towel like I always do I just let it go. My god I never realized what a shooter I am. Fuck me, I should enter into a contest. Ok, enough of that talk, everyone probably has clicked off of this not wanting to hear about it. Oh god, and if you think I have not gone off the deep end yet, want to hear my latest little scam? Fuck, I am such a whore, please forgive my horny ass. I told a few straight guys that I was doing a survey, for school, on sex info, and asked them if they would help me out. They were hot and I just couldn't ask them questions out right. They would think I am some kind of horny perv. (they probably would be right) Well, I was asking like how many times they masturbate, their first sexual experince, and if they have ever done anal. My gosh they answered the questions with out even blinking an eye. Is that bad? I swear I am going to try to make an entry soon that doesn't have so much damn sex talk in it. I promise. Just don't know when. I so bad wanted to ask them if they had ever been with a guy, but then I thought they might have gotten a clue, I was just doing this for myself.

The damn busboy at work poked and grabbed my ass so many times tonight, I think he and I might be married in three southern states. He is not even a little bit cute, so it wasn't a thrill. I actually was moving quick to get out of his way.

Well, I better close for now, I have the same class of students tomorrow and god knows I need a good stiff drink tonight.

On a final note here is a thought that is all me:"My life has a superb cast but I can't figure out the plot." Love ya all.....Alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter