Alvie's World

two in the bush
9:17 p.m. on 2003-03-01

Oh lord, I don't know where to even start. Well, what did I do on Friday, let's just start there. Well, I took the day off from teaching,(nothing new there) to get prepared for going out. Oh and by the way the big red dot, went away as fast as it showed up. Thank god. I was working at the cafe, when cute little jesse came strolling in all smiley and giggly. I guess his ass read my diary, now he really knows I am nuts, but he said he loved hearing he had a cute butt. Work was slow so I went home and started to get ready. About 9pm my friend Angie shows up. She is my cute lesbian friend from Humboldt. I live in a secured building so when she buzzed, I went out and to let her in and when we went back to get to my apartment, I had locked us out. I am such an idiot. That should of been clue number 1 for how my night would turn out. She had to pee so bad from her 6 hour drive and I locked us out. I went to a neighbors house and called the landlord who let us in. Anyway she peed, and I drank some wine, and she unpacked and I drank some beer. About 1045 my sister rolls up, and Angie and I get into her car. Let's just say her car had an herb smell to it. After the smoke cleared and we could find our seats we headed off to the club. I think Nelly's song Pimp Juice was on, and I was already doing my little moves in the car. Damn I was good. I was ready. Well, almost ready. I had brought along a couple of corona lights, so when we pulled up in the lot, we played pass the bottle. How ghetto is that? I don't care, I have had too many nights where I have gone to the club and come home to find I have spent far too much money. Now I get a good buzz going, then I maintain it through the night. I traded the ski mask for black pants, and a cute guess shirt is like a cream color with like these blue and red dots going through it. I figured the black light would make it look good and when I was doing my boom boom boom move I would be noticed. Ok now we have tossed the empties into the nearby bushes and on our way.

Standing in line, eyeing the hottest guy I had ever seen right behind me, I look and fuck me, there is my stalker. Yes, folks, I have a stocker. He is not a bad looking guy, actually he kind of is cute, but my god the guy is nuttier than a fruitcake. He has more drama in his life and chaos is his middle name. He lived up in Humboldt and worked with me when I lived there. At the club in Humboldt he would chase me around, bug the hell out of me and I swear I couldn't dance with another person. You hit the dance floor and he is like your shadow. Worst yet, for me anyway, he has done everyone and their dad too. He is just icky icky icky. I moved to Sacramento and get that waiting job and two months later out of the blue, one day I walk into work and he is there filling out paperwork, the boss has hired him. Fuck!!!! He soon got fired in like two weeks because he is such a flake, but not before finding out that I now live here. He badgered me for my number and I ducked calls until he quit leaving messages.

Well I spot him and before I can duck into the bushes he spots me. Son of a bitch here he comes Alllvvvviiieee gurrll what have you been up to? I am so glad to see you. Blah Blah Blah on and on and I am smiling and looking him in the nodding and inside I am like thinking how am I going to get him away from me. I know I should be outright and just do something, but I can't be mean to him, I don't know why. God I can't stand him. So anyway, he pays my way in and gets me a drink. I protest but he wouldnt let me pay. I thought I hope he dosn't think he has just paid for a full day pass on my virgin ass. So the conversation starts with how him and his x just got in a huge fight, they had some fist fighting in the parking lot, and his x tried to hit him with the car, oh and by the way he is stranded, he wants to know how I got to the club. I tell him I walked, then I think fuck now that was stupid he will want to walk back home with me. I say I have to pee, and me and Angie head for the bathrooms. I was able to ditch his ass for about oh, 20 minutes, but in that crowded club my Cute Shirt fucked me. Yes the black light might as well been a spotlight. No missing me. So basically I spent my night finding excuses to ditch and hiding in dark corners, which I am sure everyone thought was wierd. The dark corners were always found, so Angie and I resigned to sit in the smokers circle talking and getting caught up. At 130 we decided to walk home to avoid running in with Mr. Stalker so I told my sister of the plan and told her goodnight. We start walking and I remember, I have my sister's car keys in my pocket. Fuck. We turn around and walk back and Angie waits outside. I find my sister and just clear the last hall, and hear him right behind me. Alvieeeee. I keep walking, Oh Alvieee, I stop. Fucking shirt, I just might burn the bitch. He is bold now. He pushes me against the wall and now is starting to get too close. He asks when will you give me just one night. All I want is one night. I am like ummm ahhh I swear I cant speak. I say oh I am going to go dance and sneak out under his arm. My shadow is now slow grinding up on me, and I spot my boss, Rene who might I add was looking so cute. I whisper into her ear I need an escape, but I think she was a little too gone. She did laugh. I said to Mr. Salker I am going to the bathroom and slip away and out down the hall. I meet Angie and tell her what took me so long. We stumble home, tail between my legs. I got my first call from him tonight at 8. So now stories of the cuttie giving me the eye. No guy who keeps bumping into me with a hardon. Just this, sad sad tale.

On a side note, I did notice that a lot of guys in there were so frigging skinny. I don't mean like healthy thin, I mean like feed me starving looking. Is this a new trend or what. Me and my sister walked by two of the guys and she pipes in, someone needs to give them a sandwich and keeps walking. I laughed so hard. She is so funny sometimes. Well, I know I have bored you beyond tears, but take care, and if you have any advice on how I should deal with this please please let me know.

oh on a final note just one last thought, A promiscuous person is someone who is getting more sex than you are. love ya.....Alvie



the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter