Alvie's World

god he is just like coco
2:56 a.m. on 2003-02-28

Well, I guess its time to update my life. I did make it to work, the waiting job that is. Worked kind of sucked, because it was slow. I need to make lots of money. It cost a lot to make me look this cheap. I did get to work with Mr. 10 incher though. I always have fun when I am working with him. He is 100 % straight but we have something going on, I don't know what it is. Everyone at work says we have sexual tension. Maybe. We try to out do each other and make the other one laugh. So today he is talking with this waitress, and I say, what in the hell would she want with you and he he says the same thing as you and takes his arm and puts it between his legs and swings it back and forth. Oh my gosh, I started laughing so hard, I think I was jumping up and down, he was too. I said I don't want to see your ding dong (Big Lie) and he says that's not what the hostest says. Oh my god. I am thinking I hope she didn't tell him I wanted a report on how good he fucks. He said she told me all about what you and her had planned. Fuck me. I just laugh and so does he. I am glad he is secure enough not to get angry. Most straight guys would of been mad.

Oh yeah so you remember me telling you about my sister Rachel, like she is my cool sister I tell everything to. Well, she reads this diary and she learns of Mr. 10 incher. So she tells me she wants to go have a look at him. I am like hell no, you stay away. So who comes sashaying in looking all cute and everything. The Bitch. (I say that in a loving way of course.) She sits where she can get a peak at him and she is like oh yeah I would do him. I am thinking back the fuck up bitch, we are not Donnie and Marrie here, and this is no brother and sister act. So I tell him tonight that my sister saw him and she thinks he is cute, so now he wants to meet her. Damn the luck.

Well today I was still trying to find something to wear for tomorrow night at the club. I just can't seem to find anything. With this new haircut, and the big red dot on my forehead I think I only have one option, a ski mask.

Yesterday I go for a haircut. I knew I should have never climed in this womans chair. The whole time she is wacking at my head like I am a rosebush, and she is rambling on about bread pudding. She just loves bread pudding. She needs a recipe for bread pudding. Blah Blah Blah bread pudding. Do you think she thought I liked bread pudding? I have never ate the stuff. So anyway, I now have a zig zag tweaker looking haircut. To make matters worse I have a big red pimple looking thing on my forehead. Big expectations tomorrow night? I think not. Maybe I can use a dab of my sisters cover up and walk with my head tilted to the right all night. Fuck me.

So last night while my sisters are in my room doing something on the computer, I see them glance at my bed and then focus on my pillows. They get there lips all curled up and make icky noises. I tell them shut up those are not the pillows I humped, and besides that was so long ago, what it must have been five or six umm months ago. Then my sister sees the big stuffed rooster on my bed, and says oh my god he is just like Coco. Now Coco is my moms small dog who often will hump an ET doll. I say look bitch I have never humped that chicken there in my life. I promise I never. God I should of picked it up and chased them around the house with it just for fun. Would of been fun as hell. If anyone is just reading this for the first time, they have to be lost, go back and read past days and you will understand. So there I am I guess to my sisters now and forever the big chicken fucker.

On a final note I heard this the other day, Sex is like a bridge game; if you don't have a good partner, you better have a good hand." Wish me luck tomorrow everyone. I love ya... alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter