Alvie's World

Only one then I have to go.
10:05 a.m. on 2003-02-17

Oh, where to begin. Well, this weekend was great for tips, I made over a 100.00 each day I worked so I can't complain about that. That's not to say I brought home that much after my shift. On Sunday, last night, I sort of spent about 50.00 before I made it home. You see we have this mall that is across the restaurant and it has this neat brewery with outside seating. A few of my co-workers decided we needed to have a beer after work, so I thought what the hell. I do remember saying to the group, I can only have one, then I must go, because I have to meet my friend Denise. Everyone was cool with that, becuase they didn't want to stay long either. Ok fast forward this drink fest 5 hours later, and you will find us stumbling back to the restaurant(our work) trying to sober up on buffalo wings and other snick sancks. I tell you, it was so fun. We talked about everything under the sun, and Larry, my gay friend was there so he and I were always scouting out the local guys and giving them the thumbs up or thumbs down rating. I did notice that the more I drank the prettier all the guys got. My virgin ass was brought up alot. Oh yeah, guess who else joined us. Mr. 10 incher, that sexy bastard. He is so straight, but is totally cool with gay guys. He is 24 I found out, and he floored me when he asked me if I liked a dick, long or fat. I was like sitting there thinking what in the hell? I was just thinking lord I know what you have in your pants so I better say long, but I couldn't. I was embarrassed. Thank god my friend Marry piped in with something or other and spared me getting into a conversation that would have been over my head. I did talk to my friend Denise and re-schedule dinner later in the week.

Let's see I just finished balancing my checkbook, and I am doing ok in that department. Money is not leaping out, but I am on the positive side. Does anyone else dread doing that. I wait for atleast a couple of weeks before I look back and see what I spent. I love to shop. Today is a holiday so no work, but I do have to attend classes at the college tonight.

Well I guess I should wrap this up and let you all move on to bigger and better things.

Oh just as a final note, Marry is having a BBQ next Sunday, and Mr. 10 is coming. You think anyone there will be eating a huge piece of meat? If so, I am going to print full details..Alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter