Alvie's World

Not on my pillow wierdo
12:36 a.m. on 2003-02-18

Well, I am off to bed, and I can say for once this week, I am back to normal. I am actually going to bed sober. I have to teach second grade tomorrow, so I will need all the rest I can get. I went to school tonight. I swear I hate most of those fake prepy bitches that go there. You just know they are so fake. I bet you they could give me a few tips on anal sex. If not they should sure try it because they are so uh I don't know just idiots. My teacher though is so cute. She (yes its a she) just is full of energy. No I am not jumping ship on you all, I still play for the pink team, but I still can say a woman is attractive, but that doesn't mean I want to sleep with her. I guess I have gone on and on too much about this Mr. 10incher guy. Its not like I am a size queen or anything, but I think wow that is big and I just can't even imagine anything like that.

I really didn't have anything exciting to report tonight,(not that I ever do) but I won't be able to post until late tomorrow, so I wanted to get something in here to say. I gave this one girl in my college class my diary site page, so when I see her tomorrow, she will be the first person at this college to officially know I am gay. I just wonder what in the hell she is going to think of me after reading some of those other past days. Will she think that I am a weirdo for talking about mastabatory toys? Who knows, god I probably won't even be able to look her in the eye.

My friend Celeste called me the other night, I think that was the night I was about 3/4 into that bottle of wine, (could of been any night last week then) and out of the clear blue, she says do you still masturbate with a pillow? WOW!!! If that didn't wake me up. I guess I did masturbate with a piloow once(ok maybe a few times hehehe) and I guess I had told her about it. Damn I really need to watch what I say when I have adult beverages. I just laughed and said, well not in some time. Should I really talk about this? Well, I have held nothing back this far so what the hell. You see, I think we guys will masturbate with anything that feels good. At least I know I have. Damn I should stop right here. I say what I think before I think what I say. Well anyway the whole pillow thing makes for a super intense orgasam but damn, you have to throw the pillow out, or reserve it only for that purpose. I am too clean to even think about resting my head on that ever again. If anyone who knows me reads this I can only imagine what they are thinking. That bastard isn't sleeping over here, and if he does, he can bring his own pillow. Well, goodnight and I will post after tomorrow nights class. One last final thought, remember you are what you eat, so just call me dick. Alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter