Alvie's World

I guess he could use it as a kickstand
7:31 p.m. on 2003-02-15

Well, it's not total shock that I wrote what I did last night, but Lord is that me writing this stuff? I would of never thought in a million years I would be online talking about sex toys, well at least not the ones I own.

I got to bed about 2:45am last night, once again feeling little pain, and it seemed like I just turned over and started to does off to that far away place when the damn alarm went off. It was 7:00am and I had the early morning shift. I swear I think I was still a tad bit buzzed. I am not used to drinking like this and when I was trying to take a shower, I must have hit the shower wall about 10 times. I sound like such a fag, but I swear I am a light weight when it comes to booze. I guess one bottle of wine a night is past my limit.

At work, me and my friend Larry(who is gay) stayed busy informing each other of the hot guys in various parts of the restaurnt. Some time I just want to tell my customer to shut the hell up about a coffee refill you idiots, can't you see we are drooling over these college guys on table # 34. I heard from a good sorce today(one of the hostesses) that a certian cook of ours has a 10inch ding dong. My god, I think that bitch should buy me a new pair of sheets. You know I am going to ruin mine tonight just thinking about what she told me. She had put the plan in motion to try that thing out, and of course she told me she would be filling me in on all the details.

I know your thinking what a sad life you lead Alvie, you should be the one testing out that 10inch ride. Let me assure you, I totally agree. Just one problem, he suffers from being straight. Oh its just so unfair. I had to laugh though, 3 co-workers last night at different times came up to me and asked me if I was gay. This is kind of sad but I almost said no. I almost went back to that part of me who is afraid that just because of my sexuality, they will hate me. But I didn't. I just said well yes, but why did it take you 5 months to ask me that? Now get this, the dishwasher just said, Oh I thought you were just crazy or something. Does gay = crazy? Who knows I am just so happy I said yes.

Now for a sad note, I really honestly one have about a glass of wine in the house. I guess I will have to settle on that, unless I can stand to drink this raspberry vodka that someone left here.

My gay ass is getting sleepy so I guess I will call it a day. But just as a final thought do you think I would be crazy to name my toy? Alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter