Alvie's World

Is someone telling me something?
10:46 a.m. on 2003-02-14

Good god, is it Valentine's Day. Uh. Just another day to me. I have no cards, candy, gifts or telephone calls coming my way, so what the hell. I am home again. I decided once again to take the day off and just veg out. I wasn't going to write something so early in the day, but I think I might be getting some hidden messages here.

1. My coffee maker, I forgot to close the part where the coffee goes and you guessed it coffee and water all over my kitchen floor. Being such a neat freak I nearly passed out. Got on my hands and knees and got the mess cleaned up.

2. This is the biggie here. I was replacing the toilet paper on the roll, and made a mental note to myself, last roll better go get some tonight after work. With that thought in mind, I tripped over the rug in the bathroom and my last roll ended up in the toilet. Damn my luck today. What else can go wrong.

I so hope that they don't mess with me at the restaruant today. I just want to go to work, make good tips and come home. I have made up my mind that I am not drinking wine anymore.(or atleast not tonight) I will update tonight if anything exciting happens. To all of you who are single Happy Valentine's Day, and to the rest of you, may you get fat from your candy and may your flowers have thorns. Heheheh just joking, I am just being jealous. Alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter