Alvie's World

COLD AND NAKED
5:31 p.m. on 2003-02-13

Ok. So there I was cold and naked lying on the floor and ..... I have always wanted to start a story off that way. Wish it were true and I could add some gritty details, but damn I would only be making them up. Oh so get this, besides working as a sub for a school district, I am also a waiter at this restaurant, so I go in today at 4:pm like I always do and I am not on the schedule. Fuck, I wasted time getting ready, driving and worst of all I was having such a good nap until I had to get ready. You think they would have called and said you don't work today? Nope. I need to find another waiting job quick. I talked to my friend Denise today. She is so sweet and pretty. I am going to meet her for dinner Sunday night. She just moved in with a new boyfriend. In a way I think she is crazy for doing that, but in the same sense I am jealous, cause Damn it I want to have a boyfriend and I would probably move in with one too.(not right off the bat) In other news, they came by today and took pictures of the inside of my San Francisco style flat, to put on the internet. The owner of the building likes the way I have the place put together so she wants to use my place for her website. Good lord free time. I have about 10 hours worth of homework to do, but screw that, I am not going to do it today. I really should though. I am one of those people who put school work off until the last day. I tell myself, I do better work that way. I doubt that's true but hey it gives me more free time. Let's see, oh when I was driving home from work today,(wasted time) I saw a lady walking down town with a parrot on her hand. What is up with these people and taking birds to the coffee shop? Is this a new thing I am not aware of? She had it way up high in the air so we all could see. This is evil, but I was thinking to myself, take flight bird be free. Hehehe. I know right now your thinking this guy could use some medication.

I am getting hungry. What to eat. I don't feel like cooking anything. Maybe I will order out again. I really want some soup, so maybe I will just walk over to the store and get some. I can't wait until summer gets here. I love it when the sun is out and the day lasts longer than 5:30. It's already dark outside.

If any of you have time to check out paco0010's diary you won't be disapointed. He is so funny and leads a fun life. I got to chat with him for a brief time today, and it made me happy. I think next time I will tell you something that took place in my past. Take care and see ya soon. Alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter