Alvie's World

Pass the bottle please
1:50 a.m. on 2003-02-15

Dear god, can you believe this. My not drinking wine again lasted as long as one of my diets. I am about 3/4 done with a bottle of wine and feeling hella buzzed. Lord, I swear I am gonna do better tomorrow. Well, lets see. At work, I had so much fun. I think it's because I got to work with my friend Jessie. He is gay and is I think the first gay male friend I have ever made. He jokes around with me and just makes me smile. He is so cute, and not to say I don't find him attractive, because I do, but I just love talking with him and having him for a friend.

On other fronts, I still am without toilet paper. Good god I should have gone to the store on the way home. What if I wake up and Oh hell sorry you don't need to hear all of this.

I am so thinking should I say this or not? Well what the hell. If you hate me or think of me as a tramp after you read this, please tell me. Ok, so I have never had anal sex before. Well, I tried, but damn it just wasn't happening. Too much pain and what not. So I do what any simi-normal gay guy would do. I buy this "toy". Only this "toy" doesn't turn out to be so much fun. Dear god shut me up now. I should never write in here when I am drinking. Well, the toy is just too damn big. Enough said. So my sister, yes I talked about it with my sister, says I need to start out small and work my way up. The whole point of this detailed story is to say that I am thinking that by this summer I am going to find me a man, and if he wants me to be the "bitch", I need to know how. I really think I would do better being the top though.

Well, now that I have way embarrassed myself, maybe I should polish off the rest of this damn bottle. When did I ever start drinking wine. I like beer. I must be crazy. You know what the sad part of all of this is? This is my true life story. I wish I had all of you in my living room right now and we were talking and laughing. Yet, I am alone. Have I mentioned how nice I am? I know when I read this tomorrow, I will think is there any way to delete this? But anyway, if ever any of you want to chat, or anything drop me a line. Oh yeah that stupid ass coffee stain is still in the carpet.

On a final note, I did learn something that surprised me today. Did you know that sex is something that is a two person activity? This is news to me.. Guess I have been doing it all wrong.. see ya tommorow Alvie

the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter