Alvie's World

my pubic patch is like a stop sign
11:44 p.m. on 2003-04-27

Ok it�s so way official. I have decided no matter how bored I am around this house, I will not ever enter into the shower with a razor again. Dear god, I wish I could show you all what I have done with my pubic patch. I have created like this stop sign looking design, and my nuts are as smooth as a baby�s ass. I swear it was like I was drugged or something. I was really into it. I was just going to touch up one of my legs, and the next thing I knew, I had used up a whole can of shaving cream and I was geometric in shape down there.

Well, let�s see did anything exciting happen since my last post? Oh, tonight I sat across from the most gorgeous guy at dinner. Fuck, I was so shy I was having a hard time looking into his eyes. It wasn�t a date or anything, just my friend Darlegne and I and he and her daughter having dinner. As usual with me, masturbation came up in the conversation and all turned on. He and I were shaking our creamers back and forth because Darlegne said that if we did it would turn into whip cream. Just watching him shake that damn creamer and talking about masturbation, I got an erection. Damn I can�t really go into too much detail but fuck, I was so horny during dinner. Oh and by the way, the creamer thing, no it doesn�t turn into whip cream.

Well, my friend Jesse did get some balls and had a talk with Louie. He had to threaten to break up with him if Louie didn�t allow him a little more freedom. Louie agreed and Yeah now I can go places with my friend but the little fucker went and got himself put on restriction. Remember everyone, he is only 17. I guess his grades are not that good. I told him I could write his mother a letter, since after all I am a teacher, but he didn�t think she would fall for it.

What do you all think of public affection? I mean not just with straight people, because that is accepted in our society, but what I am talking about is being gay, and showing your lover affection where people can see. Like I am not talking about making out and groping and stuff, because lets face it, that is not appropriate behavior, but what I am talking about is like holding hands. Would you hold hands with your lover at the mall? I would. I think yes at first it would be a bit uncomfortable, but I would just have to. Why would I care what others would think anyway? If he and I are in love, that�s all that matters. I only wish more gay people would do this. You know, the more people see it the more they will accept it. I see nothing wrong with a kiss or two either. You see straight people do it so why not the other way around. I draw the line at deep tongue and genital massage though. Of course unless they are done on me. Slut alert.

Today, you won�t believe it, but the spaghetti factory was filled with guy guys. Well, I should say I don�t believe it but I was getting a lot of stares. You know what I think, I think its that I felt more comfortable with myself. My hair was looking good and I was actually quite happy with myself today. One thing that I have not been saying in here, because I didn�t want to jinx myself is that I have been on a fitness/exercise/diet thing now going on five weeks. I am starting to feel better about myself and I think it comes through in my attitude. I know many of you are like who cares move on and talk about fucking or something, but I am just feeling so good I wanted to share it with you.

Speaking of which, my next move it to get out and capture the heart of some cute young man who is going to make me happy. I guess, I have figured out that I am going to have to put myself out a little and take a risk if I am ever going to find him. I always just assume that I am not going to find anyone and here is a little secret that I keep to myself. I always find someone whom I think maybe, and I swear more than half of the time, there is a chance. Guys will make eye contact, flirt, approach me, or what ever but if I feel in anyway, that I am going to have to go that next step, I just walk away. Even if it appears to be rude. I for some reason can�t put my heart on the line. What the fuck is wrong with me. I want something so bad right now, and I think I could have a chance, but in the back of my mind, I think oh but he will find out that I have flaws, or compare me to someone else and in the end I will be hurt so I chose to stay hidden away. I hate it. I got to break free.

So on other fronts I am so horny and have been for the last four days that I am afraid I am going to injure myself. I have not masturbated since Thursday, and my erections are becoming more frequent and lasting far too long. I have woken up in the middle of the night and I swear my dick hurts. I guess I should just do it, but I am playing a little game with myself to see if I can have one of those sex dreams. I am giving it two more nights then all bets are off. Oh yeah, I think tomorrow I will go pick out some underwear of some sort and see if I can get used to wearing them. I haven�t quite decided which kind I should wear yet. Boxers or boxer briefs? Anyone have a suggestion? It really has been about 5 years since I have had a pair on. I bet I get excited just putting a pair on. Oh and fuck me I know the itching is going to start soon with my new shaving job, does anyone know how to stop that? Please help.

Well I guess I better wrap this damn thing up. Just a couple more odd facts about me incase anyone cares though. First, I sleep with a fan, always have and can�t sleep without it. Second, I love bubblicious watermelon gum. I smack that all the time. It�s so damn yummy. Third I love playing with my nipples.

I will leave you all on this final thought: Everyone who lives dies, but not everyone who dies has lived. Love yourself like I love you��.Alvie



the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter