Alvie's World

Will the real Melia please stand up
9:46 p.m. on 2003-04-24

Oh boy, I really have but no clue as what to report to you all. I really have done nothing at all. I have been doing nothing but teaching and working. How dull can a guy be? I just walked over to the store a minute ago. My god every fine ass guy in my neighborhood was out. I, of course, was looking as poorly as I possibly could. I had on sweats and flip-flops and my hair was pointing in all directions except for the back, which was pushed flat against my head. I had just woke up from a nap and remembered I needed fresh parley for my soup that I am making. Who would have thought that Alberstons Supermarket at 7:00 was the hot hang out? Oh and those two fine ass Latin boys who live across the way, yep they were in there too. I was ducking and weaving through ever isle trying to avoid being seen. I doubt they even know who I am but fuck me if I am going to make that kind of first impression.

Lord I am so bad. I have taught Jesse how to go on the Yahoo chat and pretend to be a girl so he can watch straight guys jack off. The other night Melia was being her slutty self again. Who is Melia you ask? She is me of course. That�s the name I use along with a picture that I have snagged out of someone�s Google Profile. Dang Jesse being a rookie and all was having trouble getting guys to show their goods, so I would have the guys let my �girlfriend� into their room. We sit and chit chat with each other either on the phone or through im�s as we watch the big show. I need to quit this don�t I? Maybe that will be my 2004 goal.

My friend kind of embarrassed me the other day. You see, she was drinking a bottle of wine and called me about 1130 at night. We got to talking about this that and the other thing, then some how we got to talking about me and sex. Who would of thought? She is like Alvie, you want to have sex or something like that, and I just started busting up laughing. She knows I am gay, and besides she is so damn sexy. Just like me she is half-crazy too. She pipes in that the wine has her buzzed and I am like umm yeah. She is a teacher, but for part time work, she goes to Reno and strips. Do I have the coolest friends or what? To tell you the truth, I have the sexiest friends ever. Anyway she is setting me up with a 20-year-old gay friend of hers. Who knows could this be the guy I have been waiting for? I am going to say something that some of you may take the wrong way, but really I mean it in the best humble way as possible. Who ever does end up with me, is going to be one lucky bitch. I am the most honest, fun, sincere, loving person I know. God would you just listen to me rattle on. I may not be the sexiest guy with the hottest body, but I do have lots of love and respect that I will shower on my future boyfriend. Damn, I want to find someone like me. Besides that I love to buy gifts. Hehehe, this would be a dork alert.

So once I did something so bad. I had a roommate right? Well, you can say that I had a huge major crush on him. That would be an understatement but anyway I did. Well, he went and did something that broke my heart. He got himself a girlfriend. Uhh he was so straight, but in the back of my mind I always thought he was curious. I was not out at the time, so damn it I will never know. I will tell you that many a night I spent my time in his bed rubbing and tickling his back. I would always tweak his nipples too. Then get this. Ok so like our rooms were connected and there was this outlet that had a circular hole in the middle of it. I think there used to be a cable that ran from his room to my room, but when we moved into the house the cable was gone. Well, as you can imagine, I would play eye spy through the hole sometimes. I just had to see his dick. Now I know what you�re all thinking. Alvie, this is becoming a pattern here. Didn�t you watch your other roommate jack off as well? Ummm, yes, but god how could I help it? You have a peep hole built into your room, and he doesn�t block his side with tape or anything and you just got done rubbing him all over and he is whacking away at a large erect dick and I am supposed to do what? Fold laundry, fuck that. I was right there matching him stroke for stroke. Just one problem though, see it takes me longer to cum than most guys. He would finish way before me, so there I was watching him mop up with some old shirt or something. Every time come rain or shine after our little massage session I knew there was going to be a show to watch. And no, I didn�t watch every roommate of mine go at his sausage, what do you think I am a whore or something?

Dear god I have did it once again. Rambled on about nothing for the last 25 minutes. Well, I will leave you with one final thought.

If you think nobody cares if you're alive, try missing a couple of car payments.

You know I love you��.Alvie



the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter