Alvie's World

Did I have a hard on?
11:54 p.m. on 2003-05-12

Dear everyone, so sorry I haven�t written in what seems like forever. I wish I could say that I was off busy messing around with a pack full of hot guys, but damn that would be a lie. What has happened to me though has been crazy enough. First let�s see what should I talk about. Oh this should be nice. My neighbor across the hall, Pam, she saw my ass naked. Yep, butt ass naked. I was just finishing off one of my marathon jackoff sessions and I heading to the bathroom for a quick shower. I being the dumbest person on the planet, I guess didn�t realize that I had left the blinds open on the side of my living room and walked right in front of the open window. Just at the same time, Pam happened to be walking past the window and glanced up and our eyes met. I was like oh my god so fucking embarrassed. I ran right into the closet and just started doing a half scream half laugh. What in the fuck is wrong with me? Let�s just say that was a few days ago, and I have yet to run into her. I know when I do, we both will have a bit of a smirk on our faces. You know, I can�t remember whether or not I still had a hard on. Well at the very least, I didn�t have a toy in hand giving it a try.

On to other news. I spent Mother�s day at work throwing up. I actually was still officially drunk when I came to work on Sunday, but the damn boss was a bastard and made me stay. I went out to the club on Saturday night with a bunch of girls and had so much damn fun. I don�t think there was a song I didn�t shake my ass to. The girls were so cute. They were straight and all and kept trying to hook me up with various guys. I swear I danced with some of the hottest guys because of them. I only live about three blocks or so from the club, so I walk when I go. Now get this, I guess I drank far too much because when I was walking home, I took a wrong turn and it took me about a good hour and a half to figure out where my house was at. I was so tempted to just rest on a lawn or something, then I kept saying, Alive, you have no undies on and if the cops come and haul you off your going to get stripped searched. So I kept walking and walking. Fuck I was wore out. My job is very close to arco arena which is where the Sacramento Kings play. So at work on Sunday morning a few of the Dallas Mavericks came into the restaurant to eat but my drunk ass was passed out in the office face down and missed them. The boss finally found me and rousted me up and made me wait on some damn tables. I swear I never smiled once and had to run to the bathroom to puke in between orders, but still I made great tips. I swore I would never have another drink again. I think I will have a drink or two again, but I am going to wait a week or so. Just the thought of alcohol right now makes me shake.

Well, more excitement entered into my life on Saturday. You all have to remember Louie, the boyfriend of my best friend Jesse right? Well, I had just finished up on the treadmill, and was sweating like a bitch. I turned the shower on and was just getting ready to get naked when I hear a knock on my door. I am like who the fuck could that be? I live in a secure building which means that you either have to be buzzed in or have a key to the main door. So I go to the door and no one is there. The knock goes on again, and I look out the front window and fuck me if it isn�t Louie�s truck parked out on the street. I think what in the hell so I let him in. He is looking all mad and stuff, and I am looking all fucked up, sweat dripping off of me, and my shirt soaked with sweat and all. I say hey what�s up, thinking in my head what the fuck do you want but I don�t say it. He says, I know Jesse has already told you but I wanted to come by and have a talk with you. I tell Louie, no Jesse hasn�t called, but what�s up. He says Jesse and I broke up and this time its probably for good and I just wanted to let you know that you were the cause of it. I am like oh my god what in the fuck. I just look at him. He goes on and on about how I do this and that for Jesse and that I make life too easy on him and that I should think about what I do and so forth. Dear god, I swear I had to listen to this kind of talk for about a half an hour before I could get a word in edge wise. He said that Jesse was a user and that I would soon find it out. He said that I used money to buy Jesse. That is the dumbest thing he ever has said but who cares. He goes on and on about how he could fuck my life up by calling my school and reporting me for some of the things I have done with Jesse. My god, that pissed me off so bad. I didn�t go to school for five years, take out god knows how many student loans to have it all thrown away by some ass like him. I just played it cool, and actually started using a strategy I use on my kids in my class when they get bent out of shape. Before long he had cooled down and we were able to hold a decent conversation. He told me several things that were like warnings, if I did anything with Jesse while they were broken up that he could still do this or that, or that Jesse�s parents would do this and that. I am thinking, ok time for you to go, but no he stayed nearly two hours. I swear, I felt like the other woman getting caught with my panties down. I was so glad when he left, but in all reality when I look back on it, the whole reason he came to my house with this lame line that he was thanking me for making him see the light, what he really was doing was planting stuff for me to tell Jesse. Dear god and get this, right in the middle of him telling me what a bad person I am, Jesse calls. Fuck, Louie is like that is him calling right now isn�t it. I looked at the caller id and said, yes, and he answered. I wanted to crawl under the sofa. Jesse swears that this is it, but I don�t know I am going to wait and see on this one. I just hope that Louie doesn�t stalk my house waiting for Jesse to come over. I have finally gotten rid of one stalker, I sure as hell don�t need another. Boy for a person who lives a boring life, things sure do happen around here. So what�s new in your life? Yes you, I am talking to you, let me know.

On a final note I will leave you with this: "Everything is funny as long as it is happening to somebody else. " - take care and I really will always love you��.Alvie



the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter