Alvie's World

He has a name
11:41 a.m. on 2003-04-16

Well, for someone who leads such a dull and boring life, I guess I should update and spill all the details. Really there is not much to tell, although you know how that goes, I think there isn�t until I sit here and start this and things just seem to pour out of me.

Well, let�s start with last night. I went to the local club Faces again and it was Latino night, or as I call it, yummy night. My gosh, the guys were so friggin hot in there, I wanted to take off my clothes. Hey, isn�t that a song? Oh well, let�s see, oh yeah my friend Nancy brought along some of her friends, so I got to meet all kinds of new people. They were really cool people to kick it with, and I was laughing most of the time. Well we all remember Mr. N right? The one that I ate up like I was at a buffet? His cousin Pedro was there and he and Nancy's� brother are boyfriends. Let me tell you all this, they are hot. I couldn�t quit staring. Well, Pedro and I talked a lot then out of the clear blue, he says so my cousin got to roll around in your bed the other night. OMG Nancy and I both fell out. I was like laughing so hard because I was stunned I slid off of my barstool and hit the floor. Cute ass Pedro was just smiling and laughing too, so I guess it was all-good. He said, Netho is wild isn�t he? So now I know my one night stands name, Netho. I didn�t answer his question, because if I did, I would have had to include that any dude, who does a handstand in the middle of sex, is wild in my book.

So anyway, Nancy and I both made a pack that it was three beers each and we were going to be out of there by midnight. Well, I spent over 50 dollars on booze and made it home at 345 am. I did get a number last night and to tell you all the truth, I am debating if I should call or not. This guy seems nice, he wants to take me out for dinner, and he did drive me home but I don�t know I just didn�t get a spark from him. Shouldn�t there be a spark of some sort? This is going to sound way stupid but I am going to say it. I was thinking this. Please don�t think I am a huge ass slut or anything but I am thinking last night as I drifted off to sleep. Should I call him and then get to know him for a bit then do the anal thing with him? He looks like he would be too clingy though. What if you just did the anal thing skipped dinner and never called him again? Who�s house would you do it at? I wonder if he would have clean sheets? Don�t want to have sex on a full stomach anyway. You really don�t have to call him at all. You could meet someone else. But he gave me his number. So everyone who gives you his number is a potential anal candidate? I swear this was a debate going on in my head. I am retarded.

On other fronts, yesterday while jogging in the park I saw two people humping in a sleeping bag under the trees. To the untrained eye you might not ever have known what was going on, but being self appointed captain of neighborhood watch, and nosy as hell, I spotted them. I left them to their own devices and got a good laugh out of it, and it took my mind off the fact that I was jogging. Anything that can distract me from the fact that I am jogging is a good thing. I keep waiting for the euphoric feeling that everyone talks about, that is supposed to come along, but all I get is sore muscle feeling.

You know I have to admit that sometimes I am the biggest hypocrite. I am always telling people you should be proud of who you are. Don�t hide the fact that you are gay. Tell your parents and family, I did. True I feel this way, and I know it was very hard for me to out myself to the family, but in some aspects I have taken backward steps. Case in point, my parents visited my house a week ago. What did I do before they came? De-Gayed my house. I took down the Queer as Folk calendar, took the abercrombie guy off of the corkboard, and changed my screen saver. I was so angry with my self for doing this. They know I am gay. I told them. Why was I so trying to hide everything? Anyway, maybe next time I will just leave it up. I did leave one thing out and I was on pins and needles the whole time while they were here. I left orgy boys in the dvd and gangbang initiation in the vhs. The whole time my father was fooling with the remote I felt like I was going to throw up. I was positioned and ready to run over pull the plug if anything clicked on.

On a final note this is my thought for the day, Don�t let past failures keep you from future successes.

Take care and love yourselves as much as I love you��Alvie



the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter