Alvie's World

Less talk more cock
1:08 a.m. on 2003-03-24

Well, now lets see, just where do I start. Oh first let me just say I didn't get to go to the club this weekend. It's a damn shame too, cause I know some cute guy out there had to leave all sad and lonely. I could have rocked that bitch's world. I am so joking. My god I get lucky once in a blue moon and now I think I am some sort of expert. I do think though that I am good at the oral. Is that something I should be proud of? I don't know how to change the oil in my truck but good god I can blow the mechanic. I am such a freaking idiot. Speaking of which my lip has almost healed. That damn zipper incident has made me go without tomato soup for a whole week. I love tomato soup, but it hurt my lip so bad from that cut that zipper gave me. But really I have a plan that I am going to set into motion here. I really really believe that by August, I am going to have a boyfriend. I just know that some where in this big old world that I will find my man. You know how they say there is someone for everyone? Well I think there are several someones for this one. I really do. I feel that I could probably be happy with several different types of guys. I really don't have just one type of guy that I will only concider. I am keeping my options open. There are a few basic qualifications though. First, bitch better have a job, or at least be in school. Second, he better make me laugh, and laugh at me sometimes too. Third, tell me once in a while that he cares for me. Very basic qualifications wouldn't you say? If a guy doesn't have one or any of these then his ass better be good in bed. God I am a whore.

Well, this weekend the girls showed up for a visit. Don't think I didn't notice though both of them had brought their own pillows. I guess ever since it has come to light that I have masturbated using pillows before, no one is going to chance sleeping on one of mine. Lord that was so like months ago. Anyway, we had such a good time. I had to work a lot of the time they were here, but we did get to catch up on each others lives. They are so cute, those two. I mean they were in my living room on the rollaway, and they were playing grab the titty or whatever lesbians do, and I just smiled. They have been together for three years and its just so good to see two people who are so in love. Thank god no tops came off though. When we were driving over to Hamburger Mary's (a gay cafe) Shannon and I were in the front and Angie was in the back. Angie piped up and said, you know, I love you two. Awwww my heart so melted. I am so gay, I wanted a group hug. I love my friends so much. I can't wait until the summer because they are moving to Sacramento too.

At work this weekend my friend Larry had me laughing so loud. He said the funniest thing. Larry is soft spoken and kind of like you would never expect to hear him even say a swear word. Well, you know me, fuck is like not a bad word to me it just adds flavor to the conversation. So when he was trying to vacuum up something with a this old little vacuum we have there and it wouldn't work very well, I heard him say, I suck harder than this thing. I nearly fell out. Just to hear him say it made it funny. If I would of said it wouldn't have been. Marry and I were talking and we were just being silly and I came up with a slogan I am going to paint above my bed. Less talk more cock. Not really but when your bored with customers, you think of these things.

Today at work Jessie and I were playing would you do. We find guys at tables and we ask the other, would you do him, and so on. I always throw a few guys that look cracked out in there just for fun. My god then there was this guy at table 3 who was so fucking hot. I mean get the mop and follow me cause I am leaving a trail, hot! I almost went up to him and gave him a big kiss, and I was going to slip him some tongue too, but just one thing stopped me. His girlfriend. The slut, keeping my man from me. I don't care if he would of knocked me out, I just wanted to taste his lips. See what I mean, I am becoming a sex crazed whore. I guess I am a virgin whore, but a whore non the less.

Some odds and ends stuff, When I was about 12 i had some pigeons, and two of them were gay, my dad said they were queer and that we should kill them. Thank god he didn't.(They were my favorite ones and I called them Bert and Ernie)

I love animals and wish I was vegetarian but can't seem to commit.

I have only ever seen my father drunk once in my whole life, and he freaked me out. He took my bb gun and chased the family dog around with it. Thank god the dog ran faster than his ass.

Oh dear god, I don't even know why I am adding this one, but once at my sisters apatment, she had friends over, I over flowed her toilet and had to call out for a plunger and she told every one. When I came out my god they laughed forever.

Well, that's enough for tonight, take care and I will post tomorrow.

On a final note "Kinky is using a feather � Perverted is using the whole chicken" You know I love ya....Alvie



the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter