Alvie's World

Damn campers
11:19 p.m. on 2003-02-25

Ok its time for another update in the life of me. Really today was just like any other day. I decide to take it off. No not my clothes, although that did happen, but I took the day off of work again. I am taking tomorrow off too, because I am cooking dinner for my two sisters. I am getting so damn lazy, but what the hell.

Well, today I embarrassed myself again. I know you find it hard to believe that with all I have written about, that I would get embarrassed, but I do. I was doing what I usually do, running late to school. I had night class tonight, and for some strange reason, when I got out of the shower, I was just like super sexed. What was I to do? I had like 20 minutes to get dressed and be at the school. School is 20 minutes away from my house. I was late anyway, and I did have this rather stiff thing just looking there at me. So I took matters in my own hands again, and quickly slipped on some jeans and a shirt and left. Ok you all know by now I don't wear undies right? Well, you guessed it, I had some leakage, and my pants were real light colored. I walked in class late, and took a seat, and was putting stuff away, when I looked down and noticed the "mystry stain" right there to the left of my crotch. God I just walked in late, smiled at everyone,(cause my hair was looking good tonight) and I had that damn stain right on my crotch. I wonder if people knew what it was all about. I know they had to see, because the color of the jeans made the spot I swear look real big. I am such a dork. An idea just flashed into my head, I could sell those jeans on the website I saw yesterday. God people Iam so retarded.

I have a bit of a sore throat tonight so I am having one of those hot drinks, well actually its hot tea with this whisky called Crown Royal. I am not a whisky drinker but my sister gave me this big bottle of it so I feel I should use it.

When I was telling you all about my embarrassing moment tonight, I thought, I wonder if anyone has ever done something like that? Well, I just started laughing at myself(I do that a lot)because I swear I think I have had the most embarrassing moment anyone on earth has ever had. I was with my two cousins and we were driving in the woods near Lake Tahoe. We had brought along lunch and mine didn't agree with me at all. I am sitting in the middle, between the two in the truck, (we call it riding bitch) when all of the sudden I have got to go do some buisness. I swear it was like all of the sudden out of no where I have to go. I say pull over now, now, now. I mean it was an emergancy. We were out in the middle of no where and on this dirt road a few miles off of the main highway so I just grab napkins and run behind some trees. I have my pants down, ass sticking in the air and I am doing what I had to do. I hear a dog barking behind me. In the middle of no where a dog is barking and since I was about 6 and got bit by a dog, I have always been a little leary about dogs. So I look behind me to make sure that I am not gonna get chewed up, and I swear there is a camp full of people watching me. I wanted to die. My ass took off running and I was screaming go, go, go to my cousin to get the hell out of there. My cousin's were dying laughing in the truck, because they could see the whole thing from where they were. I guess I was in such a hurry to do my buisness, that I was oblivious to the obvious. Fucking campers. Well, I did laugh but it was later in the day.

Sorry I don't know how I get off on these stories. Only two more nights until I get my groovy grove on. I am already thinking on what I am going to wear, just like a fag I swear. I don't think that I am like super gay, like what some would call a flamer, but I think sometimes flamers can be cute. I think everyone in some way is cute. I don't mean like looks good, cause god knows there is a whole lot of ugly out there, but inside I have found everyone has something good to offer. You might have to take a back hoe and dig around to find it in some, but its there. I don't want to mess around with that type though.

I gave Larry (my gay friend from work)my diary site, and he came here last night and read it. He wrote me a nice message in my sign my guest book thing, you can read it if you want. On the phone today, he said he was shocked. I tell you, I am shy but on here, I just feel like I can tell everything the way it happens and its ok. I guess I will probably be embarrassed when I go to work but what the hell. Its only life and we all think things I say from one time or another. Ok I know most of you are thinking, no you sick fuck, I never thought of humping my pillow, and ok thats fair. But we all think of sex from time to time. I have had lots of nice people email me today. Ok more proof that I am a dork, I was practicing dancing in the living room today. I was like oooh if I do this and this it will look hot, then I thought I bet you all those people walking by my window(my front window is huge and looks out to the street lots of foot trafic) think I am crazy. I was doing my hip grinding thing then my bom bom bom dance. Just being silly. It was fun though. I love to dance. He is so gay, I tell you. Lets see I have talked about masturbation, the squirts,and now dancing. I have sunk to a new low. I hope I don't offend any of you. I don't mean to, like I say all the time, I honestly don't have a thought in my head when I come on here to write, it just sort of flows out.

Well, on a final note, I heard this quote and I love it. You probably wouldn't worry about what people think of you if you could know how seldom they do. How true is that......Alvie



the latest:
Higher than the birds - 2003-10-21
friend trouble - 2003-10-14
Its just another cut day - 2003-10-10
hello, are you home - 2003-10-07
cumming soon - 2003-08-07

before & after

Site
Meter